• Rock Band - Logo

    Harmonix and MTV Games have announced that the entirety of the seminal metal album “Rust In Peace” from Megadeth will be added next week to the Rock Band Music Store.  The tracks included are as follows:

    • “Holy Wars… The Punishment Due”
    • “Hangar 18”
    • “Take No Prisoners”
    • “Five Magics”
    • “Poison Was the Cure”
    • “Lucretia”
    • “Tornado of Souls”
    • “Dawn Patrol”
    • “Rust in Peace… Polaris”

    The album will be available for 1200 Microsoft points and $14.99 on the Playstation Network.  Each individual track will cost 160 Microsoft points, $1.99 on the Playstation Network and 200 Wii points.  These tracks will hit the XBox360 and the Nintendo Wii on February 9 with the Playstation Network getting them on February 11th.

    About The Author