• Rock Band 3 - Logo

    Harmonix has announced that a pack of classic songs from legend Bob Marley will be available beginning February 8 in the Rock Band Music Store.  The songs that will be included in this new pack are:

    • “Bend Down Low”
    • “Burnin’ and Lootin'”
    • “Coming in from the Cold”
    • “Kaya”
    • “Lively Up Yourself”
    • “No More Trouble”
    • “Small Axe”
    • “Them Belly Full (But We Hungry)”

    These tracks will be available for purchase as individual tracks and as “Bob Marley Pack 01” on XBox 360, Playstation 3 and the Nintendo Wii.  Tracks that are in bold will include Pro Guitar and Pro Bass expansions for $0.99 per song.  This new track pack will cost 1,080 Microsoft points, $13.49 on the Playstation Store or 1,350 Wii points.  Each song will individually cost 160 Microsoft points, $1.99 on the Playstation Store or 200 Wii points.

    About The Author