• Marvel vs Capcom 2 - Logo

    Marvel vs Capcom 2 hit XBox Live today and to help celebrate the occasion Capcom has released the latest music video from the MvC2 Mix Tape. This video is from the track “Superheroes” by Planet Asia and DJ Toure. In addition to that music video Capcom has also released the full track listing for the mix tape. The best thing about it is that you will be able to download the mix tape for free. Capcom has said they will tell everyone once it is available for download. Until then, here is the full track list:

    1. “Superheroes” by Planet Asia and DJ Toure

    2. “Number One” by Havoc and Nyce

    3. “Terrorize” by Raekwon and Ohno

    4. “The Remainder is One” by Random, Blaze Rock and Storyville

    5. “Reinforcements” by DJ Qbert

    6. “Take U 4 A Ride” by Talib Kweli and Ohno

    7. “Battle Drum” by Hieroglyphics

    8. “Fight the Good Fight” by The Grouch and Eligh

    9. “They Don’t Make ‘Em Like They Used To” by E40 and DroopE

    10. “Power Up” by MC Supernatural

    Marvel vs Capcom 2 will hit the Playstation Network on August 13.

    About The Author