• Rock Band - Logo

    Harmonix and MTV Games have announced the next set of music that will be hitting the Rock Band Music Store next week.  The new songs that will hit next week include:

    • The Futureheads – “Decent Days & Nights”
    • The Futureheads – “Hounds of Love”
    • The James Gang – “Walk Away”
    • Neil Peart – “The Hockey Theme”
    • Shaimus – “All of This”
    • Shaimus – “Tie You Down”
    • The White Stripes – “Fell in Love with a Girl”
    • The White Stripes – “Seven Nation Army”
    • The White Stripes – “You Don’t Know What Love Is (You Just Do As You’re Told)”

    These tracks will be available for purchase as “The White Stripes Pack 02” as well as individual tracks on the XBox360 and Playstation 3 and as individual tracks only on the Wii.  All the tracks that are in bold will also be available in the family friendly Lego Rock Band Music Store.

    The track pack will be available for 440 Microsoft points and $5.49 on the Playstation store.  Each song will be available individually for 160 Microsoft points, $1.99 on the Playstation store and 200 Wii points.

    About The Author