• Guitar Hero 5 - Logo

    Activision has announced that new songs have hit Guitar Hero 5. The songs featured are the “Dull Life” off the Yeah Yeah Yeahs third album “It’s Blitz!” as well as “The Greeks Were Right” off “Fasciinatiion” the fifth studio album by “The Faint” and “Munich” the second single off the debut album by “Editors.”

    The Yeah Yeah Yeahs/The Faint/Editors track pack is now available via XBox Live for 440 Microsoft points, from the Playstation store for $5.49 and the Wii Shop Channel for 550 Wii points. The three songs are also now available as single downloads for XBox 360 for 160 Microsoft points, Playstation 3 for $1.99 and Wii for 200 Wii points each.

    About The Author