• Ubisoft has announced that new downloadable content is available for Rocksmith.  The “Rock Hits 1970’s” DLC pack is now available on XBox Live and the Playstation Network respectively.

    Songs included in this pack are “More Than A Feeling” by Boston and “Jessica” by The Allman Brothers Band. “Smoke on the Water” by Deep Purple will also be available on Xbox Live and will be coming soon to the Playstation Network.

    Each song will be available for individual purchase for $2.99 on the Playstation network or for 240 Microsoft points on Xbox Live.

    On Tuesday, November 29 Rock Hits 2 will be available. Songs included in this pack will be “Cousins” by Vampire Weekend, “20th Century Boy” by T. Rex and “I Hate Everything About You” by Three Days Grace.

    About The Author