• Rock Band 3 / Dance Central - Logo

    Harmonix and MTV Games have released some of the tracks that will appear in Rock Band 3 as well as some of the tracks that will also be appearing in Dance Central.  The Rock Band 3 track list will include:

    • Marilyn Manson – “The Beautiful People”
    • Filter – “Hey Man, Nice Shot”
    • Foreigner – “Cold As Ice”
    • Def Leppard – “Foolin'”
    • The B-52s – “Rock Lobster”
    • Tears For Fears – “Everybody Wants To Rule The World”

    Some of the Dance Central track list will include:

    • Snoop Dogg – “Drop It Like Its Hot”
    • Salt-N-Pepa – “Push It”
    • Young MC – “Bust A Move”

    Rock Band 3 is set to hit store shelves on October 26, 2010 with Dance Central hitting store shelves as a Kinect launch title on November 4, 2010.

    About The Author